FCC Lessons for Life (sermons)

Wordship Center Small

. . . weekly messages from our lead Minister, David Nassiff, as well as lessons from time to time from our Minister to Youth, and Minister to Seniors.

Active filter: Date: 2017 (x)
Preacher: David Nassiff (16), David Vandeman (1), Dennis Dorsheimer (1).
Book: Matthew (5), Luke (1), John (1).
Series: Conversations with Jesus (2), That You May KNOW (4), To Know Him (1), Redesigned (9),  (2).
Date: April (3), May (4), June (3), July (4), August (1), September (1), October (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

A Scribe
Matthew 8:18-20 (Part of the Conversations with Jesus series).
Preached by David Nassiff on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Satan
(Part of the Conversations with Jesus series).
Preached by David Nassiff on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Can You See Me Now
Matthew 9:1-41 (Part of the That You May KNOW series).
Preached by David Nassiff on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Made Whole
John 5:1-17 (Part of the That You May KNOW series).
Preached by David Nassiff on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Listening to Jesus
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the To Know Him series).
Preached by David Vandeman on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Believing is Seeing
(Part of the That You May KNOW series).
Preached by David Nassiff on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Give Me a Sign
(Part of the That You May KNOW series).
Preached by David Nassiff on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What is in Heart
(Part of the series).
Preached by Dennis Dorsheimer on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Choices
(Part of the Redesigned series).
Preached by David Nassiff on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What, Me Worry?
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Redesigned series).
Preached by David Nassiff on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser