FCC Lessons for Life (sermons)

Wordship Center Small

. . . weekly messages from our lead Minister, David Nassiff, as well as lessons from time to time from our Minister to Youth, and Minister to Seniors.

Active filter: Preacher: David Nassiff (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Late
(Part of the When God Seems . . . series).
Preached by David Nassiff on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Uncooperative
(Part of the When God Seems . . . series).
Preached by David Nassiff on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Indifferent
(Part of the When God Seems . . . series).
Preached by David Nassiff on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Standing
(Part of the We Are The Church Building series).
Preached by David Nassiff on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Teaching and Learning
(Part of the We Are The Church Building series).
Preached by David Nassiff on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Caring And Sharing
(Part of the We Are The Church Building series).
Preached by David Nassiff on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Unorthodox Religion
(Part of the The Jesus You Should Know series).
Preached by David Nassiff on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Undeniably Alive
(Part of the The Jesus You Should Know series).
Preached by David Nassiff on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Free From Temptation
(Part of the Dead Weight series).
Preached by David Nassiff on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Character
(Part of the Fork in the Road series).
Preached by David Nassiff on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser